Digital Guru

Alex Kunawicz

Vice President of Strategy and co-founder, Laduma

Alexander Shulgin

Co-Founder, rASIA
China’s Digital Environment

Alexandra Stefanov

Founder, China Impulse

Alfred Grinschgl

CEO, Rundfunk und Telekom Regulierungs-GmbH (RTR)

Andrea M. Michelozzi

TV Journalist,
Home Shopping

Andreas Büchelhofer

CEO, Österreichisches Gallup Institute
DR strategies, Online content

Andy Latimer

CEO & Founder, Bluewater Media & Zahalo
Technology, Media & Telecommunications

Ben Keen

Chief Analyst & Vice President, Media & Telecommunications (TMT) space
Home shopping TV
Direct marketing

Branimir Brkljac

Direct Marketing Veteran,
Driving retail via commercializing digital and video platforms
Digital Television, Product Management
Commercial Strategies and Business Development

Christoph Limmer

Vice President, Global Sales and Commercial Development, Video, Eutelsat
Data Distribution Networks

Christoph Mühleib

Vice President Sales, SES Platform Services

Christopher Patrick Peterka

Entrepreneur and Investor, futurist

Cosmin Ene

CEO & Founder, LaterPay
Online and comparison shopping

Darko Dujic

CEO, Ceneje d.o.o.
Senior innovation expert

Dieter Brockmeyer

Co Founder, Diplomatic World Institute (DWI)
Media, Technology and Communications

Dr. Christoph Wagner

Partner/Notary, Morrison Foerster
Multi-channel and Home Shopping
Teleshopping investor, advisor & operator

Ed Hall

Managing Partner, Expert Media Partners
Direct Marketing

Eliot Segal

Senior Vice President, SVP Program Development, G|R International
Electronic Engineering
Data Protection and Privacy

Emerald de Leeuw

CEO, EuroComply
International sales & product development

Eric Golani

Co-founder, TV Products HK Ltd (TVP)
Statutory and Self-Regulation

Eve Salomon

Council of Europe Expert,
Legal Information Analyse

Francisco Javier Cabrera Blázquez

Analyst in the Department for Legal Information of the European Audiovisual Observatory and Deputy Editor of IRIS,
Artifical Intelligence

Guillermo Encina

Head of R&D and Co-Founder,
Global Television Business

Guy Bisson

Research Director, Ampere Analysis

Ina Bauer

Business Development and Media Manager, MediaShop Group
Monetisation of TV content in omnichannel environments

Isi Abebe

Managing Director, Response Architects Ltd
Mobile applications

Jack Kent

Director, IHS Technology
Media, Home Shopping

Jason Kong

President, Global Home Shopping (GHS) Co.Ltd
Retail Distribution

Jean-Camille Raymond

CEO, BEST of TV, Boissy l´Aillerie
Journalism and Communication

Jean-François Furnémont

Founder and CEO, Wagner-Hatfield
Strategy - Digital Media

Jeroen Doucet

Chief Strategy Officer, Ex Machina Group
Mobile channels

Jide Sobo

Head of Mobile, MEC UK
Freedom of Expresion, Media Freedom and Regulation

John Congdon

President Beachbody LLC,
Marketing Management

Jonas De Cooman

Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Spott ( innovative company from Belgium )

Jonathan Broughton

Lead Analyst, Media Business Insight (MBI)

Jorge Hane

Worldwide Live Shopping LLC
Media Consultancy

Jürgen Sewczyk

Senior Consultant, JS Consult
Broadcast Advertising

Justyna Shala

Clearance Manager, Teleshopping
Marketing, retail

Kanaway Yusingco

Founder & Managing Partner, Uniquely Wired
Marketing, Management

Katharina Schneider

CEO, MediaShop Group

Ken Daly

CEO, JML Group

Konrad Hilbers

Professor, Ludwig Maximilians Universität
Radio and Television Channels

Krzysztof Zalewski

Head of Regulation Department, KRRiT
Youth Policy and Relations with the Americas and China

Lara Comi

Committee Member, European Parliament
Influencer marketing

Levin Vostell

CEO, Influry GmbH
Tech entrepreneur

Lior Romanowsky

Founder and CEO, Spartans
European Market

Marco Zullo

5 Star Movement MEP
Global Television, Business and Data Analysis

Maria Rua Aguete

Executive Director TMT, IHS Markit | Technology
General European Law

Mark D. Cole

Director of Academic Affairs, Institute for European Media Law

Mateja Luštek

Chief Operating Officer, Studio Moderna
Digital Media Entrepreneur/CEO/Speaker/Mentor

Matthew Scott

Founder and CEO, PLAY HUMAN

Matthias Pfeffer

Managing Director & Editor, Focus TV
Media & Digital Commerce

Mattias Bråhammar

Advisor and Independent Consultant, Media & Digital Commerce
Cloud-Based Services

Mattias Hjelmstedt

Founder/ CEO, Magine TV
Multi-Channel and Online Trade

Maurits Bruggink

Secretary-General, EMOTA
Global video markets

Max Signorelli

Senior Analyst, Omdia
Business Administration

Michael Börnicke

CEO, Kiveda Group
Digital Entertainment Ecosystem

Mihai Crasneanu

CEO, Grey Juice Lab

Oisin Lunny

Market Development, OpenMarket
Advertising Self-Regulation

Oliver Gray

Director-General, European Advertising Standards Alliance
International Trade

Oliver Hateley

Senior Adviser, International Trade & Data Economy (EMOTA)

Oliver Mochizuki

CEO & co-founder,
Business Strategy

Olivier Babeau

Professor of Business Strategy, Bordeaux University
Distribution and Commercialization of Goods

Paolo Iacono

CEO, HSE24 Italy
Law, European Affairs

Philip Westermeyer

Managing Director, Metrigo
Media, Entertainment, Telecommunication, Sport and Trade

Prof. Dr. Klaus Goldhammer

Managing Director, Goldmedia GmbH Strategy Consulting

Richard Burrell

Digital Media and Retail Commentator, QVC

Richard Kastelein

Founder of Blockchain News, Blockchain Partners
DR marketing

Rick Petry

Writer, Director & Consultant,
DTC marketing and advertising

Rob Fallon

CEO, Bluewater Media, LLC
Intellectual Property Rights

Roger Colaizzi

Chair, Venable's national Advertising Litigation Group
IPR enforcement

Ronald Brohm

Managing Director and Founder, REACT (European Anti-Counterfeiting Network)
Government Affairs

Ross Biggam

Vice President Government Affairs EMEA, Discovery Communications Europe
Consumer Platforms, Fintech and Blockchain

Ruomeng Wang

Senior Analyst, IHS Markit
Regulatory and Public Policy

Sami Güzel

CEO & Partner,
Media, Broadcast and Production

Simon Ingram

Chief Executive, ionoco Holdings Ltd

Stefan Sutor

Managing Director, Medientage München
Data Privacy, Outreach and Communications Campaigns

Stephan Luiten

Director Data Policy & Privacy, Liberty Global

Susanne Czech

Secretary General, EMOTA
Strategic intellectual property

Tina Baznik

Intellectual Property Rights

Tina Osojnik

Studio Moderna
Commercial Broadcast, Audiovisual Services

Tobias Schmid

Head of Media Policy, Mediengruppe & VP Governmental Affairs, RTL Group
Social TV and Viewer Engagement

Vishnu Mohan

CEO, Havas Media Group
Trade Policy, Foreign Affairs

Zoltán Lédig

Head of Trade Policy Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Hungary